Brandywine Community Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Budget Salary MI School
Athletics » HS Fall Athletic Schedule(s)

HS Fall Athletic Schedule(s)

Please be aware that the schedules below are subject to change! 
Please contact coaches for the latest schedules.
9-12 FOOTBALL
DATE DAY OPPONENT LEVEL LOCATION TIME(S)
8/17/2017 Thu White Pigeon Scrimmage JV/VAR  white pigeon,mi 3:00 PM
8/24/2017 Thu Bridgman High School Jr. Varsity bridg.,mi 6:00 PM
8/25/2017 Fri Bridgman High School Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 7:00 PM
8/30/2017 Wed Parchment High School Jr. Varsity parch,mi 6:30 PM
8/31/2017 Thu Parchment High School Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 7:00 PM
9/7/2017 Thu Comstock High School Jr. Varsity comstk,mi 6:30 PM
9/8/2017 Fri Comstock High School Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 7:00 PM
9/14/2017 Thu New Buffalo High School Jr. Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 6:00 PM
9/15/2017 Fri New Buffalo High School Varsity new buf.,mi 7:00 PM
9/21/2017 Thu Edwardsburg High School Jr. Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 4:30 PM
9/22/2017 Fri River Valley High School Varsity 3-oaks, mi 7:00 PM
9/27/2017 Wed Kalamazoo Loy Norris Jr. Varsity kalamazoo,mi 6:00 PM
9/30/2017 Fri Lake Michigan Catholic HS Varsity st.joe,mi  TBA
10/5/2017 Thu Lakeshore High School Jr. Varsity stevensville,mi 6:00 PM
10/6/2017 Fri New Buffalo High School Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 7:00 PM
10/12/2017 Thu Buchanan High School Jr. Varsity buch., mi 6:30 PM
10/13/2017 Fri Buchanan High School Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 7:00 PM
10/19/2017 Thu Gobles High School Jr. Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 6:00 PM
10/20/2017 Fri Bridgman High School Varsity bridg.,mi 7:00 PM
9-12 BOY'S SOCCER
DATE DAY OPPONENT LEVEL LOCATION TIME(S)
8/19/2017 Sat Vandenberg Tourney Varsity bhs & nhs,niles,mi 10:00 AM
8/19/2017 Sat Vandenberg Tourney Varsity bhs & nhs,niles,mi 12:00 PM
8/22/2017 Tue Trinity High School Varsity south bend,in 5:00 PM
8/28/2017 Mon Michigan Lutheran High School Varsity st joe,ml hs,mi 5:00 PM
8/29/2017 Tue Howardsville-Christian Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 5:00 PM
8/30/2017 Wed New Buffalo High School Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 5:00 PM
9/5/2017 Tue Dowagiac High School Varsity dowagiac,mi 5:00 PM
9/6/2017 Wed Berrien Springs High School Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 5:00 PM
9/13/2017 Wed Comstock High School Varsity comstock,mi 5:00 PM
9/18/2017 Mon South Haven High School Varsity south haven,mi 5:00 PM
9/20/2017 Wed Parchment High School Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 5:00 PM
9/27/2017 Wed Bridgman High School Varsity bridgman,mi 5:00 PM
9/28/2017 Thu Schoolcraft High School Varsity schoolcraft,mi 5:00 PM
10/2/2017 Mon Cassopolis High School Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 5:00 PM
10/4/2017 Wed Buchanan High School Varsity buchanan,mi 5:00 PM
10/9/2017 Mon Lake Michigan Catholic HS Varsity st.joe,mi 5:00 PM
10/11/2017 Wed Covert High School Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 5:00 PM
10/12/2017 Thu Marcellus High School Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 5:00 PM
10/16/2017 Mon MHSAA District Varsity TBA  TBA 
9-12 GIRL'S VOLLEYBALL
DATE DAY OPPONENT LEVEL LOCATION TIME(S)
8/18/2017 Fri JV Cassopolis Invitational Jr. Varsity cassopolis,mi 9:00 AM
8/19/2017 Sat Var. Kalamazoo Hackett Tourney Varsity kalamazoo,mi 8:30 AM
8/24/2017 Thu New Buffalo High School 9th Grade bhs(niles,mi) 4:00 PM
8/30/2017 Wed Watervliet High School J.V./Var. watervliet,mi 5:00 PM
9/6/2017 Wed Berrien Springs High School 9/Jv/Var bhs(niles,mi) 5:00 PM
9/9/2017 Sat Var. Watervliet Invitational Varsity watervliet,mi 8:00 AM
9/9/2017 Sat 9th Edwardsburg Invite 9th Grade edwardsburg,mi 8:30 AM
9/11/2017 Mon River Valley High School Jr. Varsity 3-oaks, mi 5:00 PM
9/13/2017 Wed Comstock High School 9/Jv/Var comstk,mi 5:00 PM
9/16/2017 Sat Lawton Invitational JV lawton,mi 9:00AM
9/16/2017 Sat New Buffalo Invitational Varsity new buffalo,mi 9:00 AM
9/20/2017 Wed Parchment High School 9/Jv/Var bhs(niles,mi) 5:00 PM
9/25/2017 Mon Var. Bridgman Mini Tourney Varsity bridgman,mi 4:00 PM
9/27/2017 Wed Bridgman High School J.V./Var. bridg.,mi 5:00 PM
9/30/2017 Sat 9th Lawton Invite 9th Grade lawton,mi 8:30 AM
10/2/2017 Mon Niles High School 9/Jv/Var bhs(niles,mi) 5:00 PM
10/4/2017 Wed Buchanan High School J.V./Var. buch., mi 5:00 PM
10/9/2017 Mon Bridgman / Watervliet / Kchristian? Jr. Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 5:00 PM
10/10/2017 Tue Bridgman / Watervliet / Kchristian Varsity wathervliet,mi 5:00 PM
10/14/2017 Sat JV Climax-Scotts Tourney Jr. Varsity climax,mi 8:00 AM
10/17/2017 Tue Dowagiac High School J.V./Varsity dowagiac,mi 6:00 PM
10/21/2017 Sat Schoolcraft Tourney JV schoolcraft,mi 8:30 AM
10/21/2017 Sat BCS Red Division Tourney Varsity  parchment,mi 9:00 AM
10/24/2017 Tue Var. Vicksburg Mini Tourney Varsity vicksburg,mi 4:00 PM
10/26/2017 Thu Eau Claire High School J.V./Var. bhs(niles,mi) 5:00 PM
10/30/2017 Mon MHSAA District Varsity  TBA TBA
9-12 BOY'S TENNIS
DATE DAY OPPONENT LEVEL LOCATION TIME(S)
8/19/2017 Sat East Kentwood Tourney Varsity east kentwood,mi 9:00 AM
8/21/2017 Mon South Bend St. Joe High School Varsity leeper park, sb,in  
8/25/2017 Fri Niles Tourney Varsity niles hs, mi 9:00 AM
8/28/2017 Mon Galesburg-Augusta High School Varsity galesburg,mi 4:30 PM
8/30/2017 Wed Berrien Springs High School Varsity bhs(plym park) 4:30 PM
9/5/2017 Tue South Haven High School Varsity south haven,mi 4:00 PM
9/6/2017 Wed Bridgman/New Buffalo Varsity new buffalo,mi 4:30 PM
9/11/2017 Mon Buchanan High School Varsity buch., mi 4:30 PM
9/14/2017 Thu Bronson High School Varsity bhs(plym park) 4:30 PM
9/18/2017 Mon Kalamazoo Hackett High School Varsity portage west ms,portage,mi 4:30 PM
9/20/2017 Wed Coloma High School Varsity bhs(plym park) 4:30 PM
9/21/2017 Thu Edwardsburg High School Varsity edwardsburg,mi 4:00 PM
9/25/2017 Mon South Bend St. Joe High School Varsity leeper park,sb,in TBA 
9/26/2017 Tue Mishawaka High School Varsity mishawaka,IN 4:30 PM
9/27/2017 Wed Make up date Varsity   4:30 PM
10/2/2017 Mon South Haven High School Varsity bhs(plym park) 4:00 PM
10/2/2017 Mon Make up date Varsity   4:30 PM
10/4/2017 Wed Make up date Varsity   4:30 PM
10/5/2017 Thu Kalamazoo Christian High School Varsity  bhs(plym park) 4:30PM
10/7/2017 Sat Conference Tourney Varsity berrien springs,mi 9:00 AM
10/10/2017 Tue Niles High School Varsity niles,MI 3:30 PM
10/12/2017 Thu MHSAA Regional Varsity TBA  TBA
10/20/2017 Fri MHSAA State Finals Varsity TBA TBA
9-12 CROSS COUNTRY
DATE DAY OPPONENT LEVEL LOCATION TIME(S)
8/19/2017 Sat NIC Stomp Varsity new prairie,in 9:00 AM
8/30/2017 Wed New Buffalo Invite Varsity new buffalo,mi 5:30 PM
9/9/2017 Sat Centreville Invitational Varsity centreville,mi 9:00 AM
9/12/2017 Tue Conference Jamboree Varsity buchanan,mi 5:30 PM
9/20/2017 Wed Schoolcraft Invitational Varsity  schoolcraft,mi 5:00 PM
9/23/2017 Sat Red Bud Invitational Varsity buchanan,mi 9:00 AM
9/26/2017 Tue Conference Jamboree Varsity bridgman,mi 5:30 PM
9/30/2017 Sat Berrien County Invite Varsity bertrand park,niles,mi 9:30 AM
10/7/2017 Sat Allegan Invitational Varsity allegan,mi 10:00 AM
10/10/2017 Tue Conference Jamboree Varsity comstock,mi 5:30 PM
10/14/2017 Sat Sturgis Invite Varsity sturgis,mi 9:00 AM
10/21/2017 Sat Brandywine Invitational Varsity bhs(niles,mi) 10:30 AM
10/28/2017 Sat MHSAA Regional Varsity Red Bud Trail, Buch MI 9:00AM
11/4/2017 Fri MHSAA State Varsity MIS,brooklyn,mi TBA